Eilbeck Cranes Specialises in Explosion Proof Equipment for Hazardous Environments

Ex Hoist Designed Specifically for Heavy Use

Eilbeck Cranes Explosion Proof Explosion proof ES Series Hoist is manufactured in Eilbeck’s Sydney based Hoist Factory which is fully equipped with state-of-the-art CNC machine tools set up specifically for production of hoists and winches. The modular design enables specific materials selection for onshore, offshore, hazardous and corrosive environment requirements.

Eilbeck Cranes’ Ex hoist offers a wide range of hook paths and lifting speeds incorporating FEM, ISO, AS, ATEX, and IECEX Standards. The ES hoist’s modular design centres around reliability and durability and enables easy maintenance. All components of the hoist are carefully designed to suit the targeted hazardous zones so that the product is manufactured to suit project specifications with an array of extra features available to further improve the hoist performance, reliability, and safety. The hoists are classified in models based on their capacity and application with serial models including the range ES20 to ES70, however, the custom designed open winch model ES80 reaches up to 150t capacity.

There is a wide range of realistically priced optional add on items to meet any project specific requirements.

ES Hoist Comparison Matrix

ES Hoist Standard Features

ES Hoist Optional Features

ES Hoist Brochure
Ex-proof Wire Rope Hoist

Ex-proof Wire Rope Hoist

Robust and compact, offering a wide range of hook paths and lifting speeds incorporating FEM, ISO, AS, ATEX and IECEX Standards, the ES Hoist has been designed with modularity in mind to enable quick and precise application of the most suitable materials for onshore, offshore, hazardous and corrosive environments.

Eilbeck Cranes' Ex Project Showcase

YouTube   Facebook  

Sydney
6 Moorlands Road
Ingleburn NSW 2565
Phone: 61 (02) 9829 3700
Fax: 61 (02) 9829 3500
sydney@eilbeckcranes.com

Newcastle
1/50 Sandringham Avenue
Thornton NSW 2322
Phone: 61 (02) 4966 8022
Fax: 61 (02) 4964 2285
newcastle@eilbeckcranes.com

Brisbane
3/12 Sudbury Street
Darra QLD 4076
Phone: 61 (07) 3376 8255
Fax: 61 (07) 3376 1255
brisbane@eilbeckcranes.com

Mackay
32 Diesel Drive
Paget QLD 4740
Phone: 61 (07) 4998 5599
Fax: 61 (07) 4998 5756
mackay@eilbeckcranes.com

Perth
28 Jackson Street
Bassendean WA 6054
Phone: 61 (08) 9279 4800
Fax: 61 (08) 9378 3689
perth@eilbeckcranes.com

Adelaide
Unit 3/132-134 Port Wakefield Rd
Cavan SA 5094
Phone: 61 (08) 8162 5150
Fax: 61 (08) 8162 5160
adelaide@eilbeckcranes.com

Melbourne
Unit 3A/1 Leo Court
Derrimut VIC 3030
Phone: 61 (03) 8353 2444
Fax: 61 (03) 8353 2456
melbourne@eilbeckcranes.com

© Copyright 2018 Eilbeck Cranes